DAYTHREEYEARTWENTYTWELVE

Good Early Morning!

Not gonna lie I fell asleep last night.

But I had to wake up to see my husband off for work and make him breakfast and let my dog out to go do his business.

I like the early morning rise. Just when the sum rises. It’s so peaceful out.

So I cranked up my old computer. She’s been with me for years. She’s a desktop.

My next system will be portable. Everything in my briefcase.

MY OLD BESSIE has adobe illustrator and adobe flash.

So I play with those two programs quite often.

What do you know! Bessie started up and up popped Pandy Cakes!

I was trying to animate her with a Christmas Wreath. But the animation did not quite coordinate with the music.

I’m trying to make this process better.
YouTube won’t upload a nice quality animation. So it looks choppy and blurred.

Kinda frustrating because on my flash end it looks amazing!!!!

Here is some examples.

20120103-055547.jpg

About envirobabies

I AM THE FOUNDER AND PRESIDENT OF ENVIRO-BABIES SINCE 1996. DELIVERING A BUNDLE OF LOVE WORLDWIDE
This entry was posted in cartooning and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment