DAYFOURYEARTWENTYTWELVE

I’ve been so busy trying to get organized!!!

Been really concerned over things other then my own! Ever think that way?

Well, I am now on the seat! I’ve started this routine. I want to just sit and concentrate now. I have so many ideas!

Ready to explode! I wish I could do them all in one shot!

So I’ve been sitting on my chair thinking about the journey of great cartoonists.

Each with a story of their own! But what did they really think about the moment they came up with the A-HA idea!?

This is where my blog comes in.

Retrace to my steps on what did I do that created that awesome cartoon idea!

So I came up with…”Now I lay me down to sleep,” pillows and “Remember Me?” Lines.

Now I lay me down to sleep I pray the lord my soul to keep if I die before I wake I pray the lord my soul to take.

It’s a prayer I prayed when I was little.

Each character is praying then sleeping, imprinted on the pillow.

So cute so precious is a child’s pillow.

Soft and comforting before we sleep.

Some pillows are a favorite thing for children. A safety net.

Remember me line, is a line of the characters who are Endangered and give you a look with their big eyes. DON’T FORGET ME COME BACK! EVERYDAY THINK ABOUT ME! DON’T LEAVE ME HERE!!! I WILL NEVER FORGET YOU!

Pretty heart wrenching but it’s a graphic that draws you into their situation.

I hope you like them. Images coming soon!

20120104-233412.jpg

About envirobabies

I AM THE FOUNDER AND PRESIDENT OF ENVIRO-BABIES SINCE 1996. DELIVERING A BUNDLE OF LOVE WORLDWIDE
This entry was posted in cartooning and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

