GOOD MORNING

GOOD MORNING! I’m awake for an hour! Some guy was ringing the doorbell! At 8:27am! Wrong house buddy! Try next door.

So I’m awake and blogging. I promised I would login everyday and Blog about my dailies.

So her is DAYTWO of first WEEKDAY OF THE YEAR! Lol

Kids LOL means LAUGHING OUT LOUD!

So today I’m going to put the Christmas tree decorations away. I had a Disney Tree ever since the kids were small. It’s been up year after year!

I love Walt Disney! He is a true inspiration. A family business affair. Two Disney Brothers in charge of a doodle which became an EMPIRE!!

Beyond their life on earth passed down from them to their children to our children.

It started with a mouse.

Which Character will I chose to represent ENVIRO-BABIES.

It’s always been the GIANT PANDA.

Oh by the way you can watch REAL GIANT PANDAS HERE LIVE!
At the San Diego Zoo! Here is the link!
PANDA LIVE WEB CAM

About envirobabies

I AM THE FOUNDER AND PRESIDENT OF ENVIRO-BABIES SINCE 1996. DELIVERING A BUNDLE OF LOVE WORLDWIDE
This entry was posted in cartooning and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

