DAYSEVENYEARTWENTYTWELVE

I’VE BEEN MIA ON MY BLOG! I sometimes need a ME break but I’m backkkkk!

I recently had a meeting with a Really cool guy named Ivan! Hi Ivan!

He manufactures car decals.

Really random meeting just met him a while back on FB for ENVIROBABIES
Please join me there!

http://www.facebook.com/THEENVIROBABIES

ALSO TWEET ON TWITTER:
http://www.twitter.com/Envirobabies

So here are the samples of our decals he made! Aren’t they awesome!

Strictly aimed for our Baby Market! Slowdown Backup!!! Don’t tailgate!

20120107-215947.jpg

20120107-220032.jpg

I plan on creating more characters! I went to a local hallmark store and there is quite alot of Christian influence so I will definitely aim the The Enviro-Babies in that area since I am very Spiritual and believe in a God.

Amen!

20120107-220658.jpg

About envirobabies

I AM THE FOUNDER AND PRESIDENT OF ENVIRO-BABIES SINCE 1996. DELIVERING A BUNDLE OF LOVE WORLDWIDE
This entry was posted in cartooning and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

