Day Two Year 2012

2012 MAYAN PREDICTIONS:

It’s a Mystery. No one can predict the end of life.

Or can they?

We were all doomed the day we left our mothers. And our first breath of life.

We start aging the moment we were growing. Ultimately TIME is our expiration factor. Common sense
.

The day my expiration date arrives. Hopefully I’ll be asleep. Lol

Don’t worry kids we will be here on earth surviving a long time. We will be renewed year after year as long as
Babies are being born we will survive.

Okay so Sleep. I should be right now. I’m just lacking motivation. I’m getting really tired lately. I’ve been an owl since forever.

Now I am just tired and unmotivated.

I think I need to just sit down and start turning on my computer and turn on all programs. Plug in my USB and figure where I left off.

Getting YouTube videos of baby animals from my Facebook friends HELP ALOT!

Long ago, I signed up to see and tour SUZY SPAFFORD’s of SUZY’S ZOO
SUZY’S ZOO
Studio. I went with my assistant Katia.

We arrived in her warehouse in Mira Mesa. It was her greeting card factory and art studio. At the time she was there, she was giving special tours to fans and the public.

Suzy was there and met everyone that signed up for the tour towards the end.
She was so nice to us and answered all questions we had as fans.

We met her staff of two artists. They were in a white room. Everything was hand drawn. The studio was so BEAUTIFUL and two stories. The greeting card factory downstairs was managed by her relatives. It was an awesome tour!

She had started as a street park artist
Selling her artwork around touristy areas.

She started with animals and birthed Suzy the duck. The rest was history.

Suzy’s zoo. Was my inspiration back in 2001

She can do it so can I! JUST DO IT!!

I have been following her progress in years time. Eventually studio tours of hers became the past. And she slowly had less and less on her site. Business was challenging and slow for EVERYONE!!

Then gradually her website became more busy especially overseas!

Today she has a SUZY’S ZOO MUSEUM in JAPAN!!!!! How awesome is that!!!

She is licensed in several products from aparrel to books calendars greetings toys etc!!!!

I am just happy she is a female to look up to as well as a SAN DIEGAN.

Here is a cute animation video of her characters!

About envirobabies

I AM THE FOUNDER AND PRESIDENT OF ENVIRO-BABIES SINCE 1996. DELIVERING A BUNDLE OF LOVE WORLDWIDE
This entry was posted in cartooning and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

